The Light – Last Mayor 9

Mike Grist Books, Last Mayor, Zombie Ocean 1 Comment

The Light is Book 9 in the Last Mayor series, bringing the series to its end.

From the darkness comes the light.

Ever since the world broke apart, ‘Last Mayor of America’ Amo has known what kind of world he’d like to build.

Until now.

Now there is no light at the end of days. Only darkness. And darkness will rule over all.

The end is here.

The Light is the heartbreaking final book in the Last Mayor survival horror series.



The Light, Book 9 of the Last Mayor series, is available as an e-book now.

Amazon USAmazon UK




LAST MAYOR full series

Book 1The Last
Book 2The Lost
Book 3The Least
Books 1-3Box Set 1
Book 4The Loss
Book 5The List
Book 6The Laws
Books 4-6Box Set 2
Book 7The Lash
Book 8The Lies

Comments 1

  1. Wow! Never have I read a series like this ! Such a mind to imagine a world as this. So glad I could binge and read continuously without waiting for a next installment. Kudos to a brilliant mind ! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *