Justice will be done.
Get your free thriller here...

7 billion zombies. 1 man.
Get your free book here...
[slide-anything id='13408']
[slide-anything id="13415"]


Classic Feature Box

Mike Grist is the bestselling author of the Christopher Wren thrillers. As Michael John Grist he has also written the 9-volume Last Mayor apocalypse series, the cyberpunk Soul Jacker trilogy and the epic fantasy Ignifer Cycle series.

For 11 years Michael lived in Tokyo exploring and photographing Japan's modern ruins, such as abandoned military bases, ghost towns and underground bunkers, gaining millions of hits on this website with his reports.

In his free time Michael works out, plays ultimate frisbee and mentors other authors.

Author Mentoring


You can contact Michael about use of photos, movie options, mentoring and most anything else by emailing michaeljohngrist @ hotmail.com (after removing the spaces).

Go behind the scenes on the design and evolution of this website here.

Don't forget to sign up for your free book here.